facebook_pixel

Action-Packed Military Sci-Fi Adventure!

The Destroyer Lubyanka. Undefeated. Undefeatable.

Cadets Anderson Cross and Kate Flynn face the ultimate rite of passage: taking on the Lubyanka. Countless others have tried. Countless others have failed. Now it is up to them. Together, they will try to overcome the undefeatable enemy.

The Suicide Run is the start of the adventures of Cross and Kate, which will continue in the 5-book Chaos Shift Cycle, debuting in September 2017. If you like military science fiction, rocket-paced adventure, and a dash of sarcasm, the Chaos Shift Cycle is for you!

Download The Suicide Run today and get the first story of this epic science fiction adventure!

 

Get My Free Book!

COMING ON SEPTEMBER 1, 2017: TRESPASSERS, Book 1 of the Chaos Shift Cycle

A New Commander. A Deadly Mistake. An alien holy war.

Anderson Cross knows command is his destiny. A victory against another human faction turns into extreme danger as his ship catapults through space into alien territory. The battle continues, but as the Washington escapes, an errant torpedo destroys a relic sacred to the aliens.

A holy war starts with one lit match, then explodes. Now Cross and his executive officer Kate Flynn face the might of an alien invasion bent on the destruction of all Earth’s children. Their solitary ship now bears the hatred of an entire species. It will take every strategy, tactic, and dirty trick in the manual just to avoid destruction at the hands of the Xroeshyn. Can they survive long enough to save humanity?

Trespassers is the debut novel from TR Cameron and the first book in The Chaos Shift Cycle. It is a powerful new addition to the military sci-fi adventure tradition of David Weber, John Scalzi, and Robert Heinlein. It is perfect for fans of Star Wars, Star Trek, Firefly, and Battlestar Galactica.

Join the battle for humanity’s survival today!

 

 

Just Tell Me Where to Send

Your Free Book!

 

This exciting and explosive introduction to Anderson Cross, Kate Flynn, and the Universe of the Chaos Shift Cycle will keep you turning the pages until the end!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

 

 

Just Tell Me Where to Send

Your Free Book!

 

This exciting and explosive introduction to Anderson Cross, Kate Flynn, and the Universe of the Chaos Shift Cycle will keep you turning the pages until the end!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

 

 

 

 

 

Join Us!

 

Get all of my books for free, forever, by joining The Chaos Shift Squad!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

 

 

Just Tell Me Where to Send

Your Free Book!

 

This exciting and explosive introduction to Anderson Cross, Kate Flynn, and the Universe of the Chaos Shift Cycle will keep you turning the pages until the end!

You have Successfully Subscribed!